Shooting Instruction

Skeet Instructors

Formal Skeet Instruction is offered at DCWC on a regular basis to both Members and non-members by NSSA Certified Instructors.
Students do not need a gun. DCWC – Teaching shotguns are available at no cost to students while taking shotgun instruction.

Mike Chaconas
919-244-8170
mchaconas@nc.rr.com

Edie Fleeman
919-389-9710
edie.nra@gmail.com

Wyatt Currin
919-435-8110
wlcurrin@nc.rr.com

Karl Grimm
919-219-0252
kgrimm54@gmail.com

Jerry Packard
919-465-2146
jerry.packard@gmail.com

Charlie Casper
919-967-4010
ccasperantiques@bellsouth.net

Doug Ericson
919-264-3363
douglaspericson@gmail.com

David Sink
336-442-0199
dlsink@northstate.net

Chris Brown
919-649-2996
chris_brown@ncsu.edu

Sporting Clays Instructors

Formal Sporting Clays Instruction is offered at DCWC on a regular basis to both Members and non-members by NSCA Certified Instructors. Students do not need a gun. DCWC – Teaching shotguns are available at no cost to students while taking shotgun instruction.

Gregory Erwin
919.210.3717
gregoryerwin1@gmail.com

Pistol and .22 Rifle Instructors

Maury Cupitt
919-699-0599
maury@cuppitt.com
Course: NRA first steps

Mike Percivall
919-450-0454
runner440@me.com
Course: NRA first steps

Tony Sample
919-467-4301
tsample37@gmail.com
Course: Concealed carry

 

Archery Instruction

Archery instruction is offered to Members directly via Member-to-Member individual instruction. See the Calendar for more information.